Deleting a pupil’s account is simple. Just go to PUPILS in the sidebar, locate the account you wish to delete, and click Delete in the ACTIONS column. A confirmation pop-up will appear—click Yes to confirm the deletion.
Please note that only Admins can delete pupil accounts from the School Portal. Teachers can remove a pupil from a class, but they do not have permission to delete an account.